About/ All you need to know about us

Who we are?

Saoshyant Group Verwaltungs GmbH is a roof enterprise under which the proficient Rasta film, Visual Jobfinder and Unicoders are listed. The company head office is Flensburg (Germany).

The Saoshyant Group Verwaltungs GmbH is responsible for the management, liability, management and all representation duties. Manager and main contact in Flensburg is Mr. Ferri E. Entesari.

Rasta Film

Rasta film produces films and videos for the areas of presentation, advertisement and Internet as well as international documentary films, short films and video clips. Besides, the team does everything what film production belongs to it: Idea development, screenplay production, production, postprocessing and presentation.

Visual Jobfinder

Whether workers, employers, artists or authority: Visual JobsFinder leads them all together - innovative and cost-effective. Put together your very own list of favorite locations to retrieve potential candidates or employers quickly and clearly. Or you can send comfortably latest job offers and Resumes via email. In addition, we offer our users more attractive service offerings and innovations. These range from an accessible page via partnerships with employment agencies to own platforms for apprentices, entrepreneurs, freelancers and returners.

Niela Trading

Niela Trading is a global procurement service for buyers and sellers. The company is purchasing goods and services of all kinds and offers itself as a partner, contact the manufacturer and expert in all matters relating to procurement, research and mediation.

Unicoders

Unicoders provides software solutions for small and medium-sized enterprises. Here especially apps for the operating systems Android and Apple are into - iOS offered.

Über uns / Alles, was Sie brauchen

Wer sind wir?

Saoshyant Group Verwaltungs GmbH ist ein Dachunternehmen, unter denen die Firmen Rasta Film, Visual Jobfinder, Niela Trading und Unicoders, gelistet sind. Der Firmenhauptsitz ist Flensburg (Deutschland).

Die Saoshyant Group Verwaltungs GmbH ist zuständig für die Verwaltung, Haftung , Geschäftsführung und alle Vertretungsaufgaben. Geschäftsführer und Hauptansprechpartner in Flensburg ist Herr Ferri E. Entesari.

Rasta Film

Rasta Film bietet den kompletten Service einer Videoproduktion von der Idee bis zur Fertigstellung. Drehbuch, Produktion und Postproduktion sind passend kreativ. Unsere Hauptziele sind Dokumentarfilme, Kurzfilme und Präsentations-Videos.

Visual Jobfinder

Ob Arbeitnehmer, Arbeitgeber, Künstler oder Auftraggeber: Visual Jobfinder führt sie alle zusammen – innovativ und kostengünstig. Legen Sie sich Ihre individuelle Favoritenliste an, um potenzielle Bewerber oder Arbeitgeber schnell und übersichtlich wiederzufinden. Oder lassen Sie sich bequem neueste Jobangebote und Bewerberprofile per E-Mail zusenden. Darüber hinaus bieten wir unseren Nutzern weitere attraktive Service-Angebote und Neuerungen. Diese reichen von einer barrierefreien Seite über Kooperationen mit Arbeitsagenturen bis hin zu eigenen Plattformen für Azubis, Existenzgründer, Freiberufler und Wiedereinsteiger/-innen.

Niela Trading

Niela Trading ist ein weltweit agierender Vermittlungsservice für Käufer und Verkäufer. Das Unternehmen beschafft Waren und Dienstleistungen aller Art und bietet sich an als Ansprechpartner, Kontakthersteller und Experte in allen Fragen rund um die Beschaffung, Recherche und Vermittlung.

Unicoders

Unicoders bietet Softwarelösungen für kleinere und mittelständische Unternehmen. Hier werden ins besonders Apps für die Betriebssysteme Android und Apple - iOS angeboten.